ATHLETIC STAFF

First Name Last Name Title Email Address Information
Derek Archer
  • Head Girls Track
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys JV Football
derek.archer@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Amber Blount
  • JV Volleyball
More Info
Tyler Choate
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Basketball
tyler.choate@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Josh Dahmer
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Golf
josh.dahmer@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Jake Downs
  • Assistant Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
More Info
Vicki Fellwock
  • Head Cheer Coach - Girls Varsity Cheer
vicki.fellwock@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Andrea Gilham
  • HS Assistant Principal
  • HS Assistant Principal - Coed Varsity Activities
andrea.gilham@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Craig Gross
  • Head Athletic Trainer
  • Pro Rehab Trainer - Coed Varsity Athletic Training
cgross@prorehab-pc.com More Info
John Heeger
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Soccer
northwomenscoach@gmail.com More Info
Caleb Heiman
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Tennis
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Tennis
calebheiman@yahoo.com More Info
Julia Hudson
  • Head Coach - Girls Varsity Volleyball
julia.hudson@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Andrew Huff
  • Athletic Director
  • Athletic Director - Coed Varsity Activities
andrew.huff@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Jeremy Jones
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Baseball
jeremy.jones@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Ashley Kappler
  • Freshman Cheer
  • Co Head Coach - Girls Freshman Cheer
ashley.kappler@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Tony Lewis
  • Varisty Head Coach - Girls Varsity Softball
nhshuskiessoftball@gmail.com More Info
Errick Lickey
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Swimming
More Info
Shawn McGeorge
  • JV Head Coach - Boys JV Baseball
shawn.mcgeorge@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Jeffery Roos
  • Head Coach - Boys Freshman Baseball
jeffwroos@gmail.com More Info
Amanda Salomon
  • Freshman Cheer
  • Co Head Coach - Girls Freshman Cheer
amanda.salomon@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
LeMarceo Shemwell
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Freshmen Coach - Boys Freshman Football
lemarceo.shemwell@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
John Skinner
  • HS Principal
  • HS Principal - Coed Varsity Activities
john.skinner@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Kayla Smith
  • JV Head Coach - Girls JV Soccer
lindsay.smith@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
John Spencer
  • Head Wrestling Coach
  • Assistant Coach - Boys Varsity Football
  • Head Coach - Boys 8th Football
johnathan.spencer@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Matt Sturgeon
  • JV Coach - Boys JV Soccer
matthewsturgeon14@hotmail.com More Info
Matt Sturgeon
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Soccer
matthewsturgeon14@hotmail.com More Info
Bret Szabo
  • Head Football Coach
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Football
bret.szabo@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Andre Thomas
  • Assistant AD
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Basketball
andre.thomas@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Nick Wade
  • Assistant AD
  • JV Coach - Girls JV Basketball
  • Assistant AD - Coed Varsity Activities
nicholas.wade@evsc.k12.in.us More Info
Ken Wempe
  • Head Girls Coach - Girls Varsity Golf
kandjwempe@twc.com More Info
Justin Wilke
  • Head JV Softball Coach - Girls JV Softball
More Info
Lonnie Wilson
  • Head Coach - Coed Varsity Cross Country
  • Assistant Coach - Girls Varsity Track and Field
  • Head Coach - Boys Varsity Track and Field
lonnie.wilson@evsc.k12.in.us More Info